Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Unnamed 0 unnamed
Unstable 1 unstable
Upgrade 0 upgrade
U Pink Kush 1 upinkkush
Uppercut 0 uppercut
upstream 1 upstream
UP Sunrise 1 upsunrise
Uptown Girl 1 uptowngirl
Uptown Haze 0 uptown-haze
Uptown Piff 1 uptownpiff
Urban OG 0 urban-og
Urban Poison 1 urbanpoison
Urkle Berry II 0 urkle-berry-ii
Urkle Dawg 0 urkle-dawg
Urkle's Ghost 0 urkle-s-ghost
Urkle's Revenge 0 urkle-s-revenge
Urkle Train Haze 2 urkletrainhaze
Urkulan 0 urkulan
Ursa Major 0 ursa-major
USO31 1 uso31
Utlimate Peak 0 utlimate-peak
Utopia 0 utopia
Utopia Haze 1 utopiahaze
UV-A 0 uv-a
UW 3 uw