Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Ultra OG 1 ultraog
Ultra Skunk 1 ultraskunk
Ultra Sonja 2 ultrasonja
Ultra Sour 2 ultrasour
Ultra Violence 0 ultra-violence
Ultraviolet 1 ultraviolet
UltraViolet OG 2 ultravioletog
Umber Hybrid 0 umber
Umbrica Indica 0 umbrica
Unchained Melodie 0 unchained-melodie
Uncirculated OG 0 uncirculated-og
Unclebuds J1 0 unclebudsj1
Uncle Glenn's Revenge 1 uncleglennsrevenge
Uncle Remus 0 uncle-remus
Underdawg OG 0 underdawg-og
Underdog OG 1 underdogog
Under Foo 0 under-foo
Undertaker 0 undertaker
Unicorn Horn 1 unicornhorn
Unification 0 unification
Unigen Indica 0 unigen
UNITY 1 unity
Unknown 1 unknown
Unknown #1 0 unknown1
Unknown #2 0 unknown2