Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Uber Candy Haze 0 uber-candy-haze
Uberkush 0 uberkush
Udikki Kerela 0 udikkikerela
U Dream 0 u-dream
U DUB 1 udub
U-dub Gold 1 udubgold
U Dub (UW) 0 u-dub-uw
UFO Moon Rocks 0 ufo-moon-rocks
UK08 0 uk08
UKAW 1 0 ukaw1
UKAW 2 0 ukaw2
UK Cheese 2 ukcheese
Ukranian Landrace 0 ukranian-landrace
UK Sherbert 0 uk-sherbert
Ultimate Blueberry 0 ultimate-blueberry
Ultimate Chem 2010 0 ultimate-chem-2010
Ultimate Chemdawg 0 ultimate-chemdawg
Ultimate Chem SFV 0 ultimate-chem-sfv
Ultimate Indica 1 ultimateindica
Ultimate Indoor 0 ultimate-indoor
Ultimate Lav 0 ultimate-lav
Ultimate Moonshine 0 ultimate-moonshine
Ultimate OG 0 ultimate-og
Ultimate Peak 0 ultimate-peak
Ultimate Purple 1 ultimatepurple