Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Truffle Butter OG 0 truffle-butter-og
Truffle Shuffle 0 truffle-shuffle
Truly Fruity 1 trulyfruity
Trump OG 1 trumpog
Truthbomb 0 truthbomb
Truth or Consequences 0 truth-or-consequences
Truth Serum 2 truthserum
Tsi Fly 0 tsi-fly
T.S.T. Cookies 0 t-s-t-cookies
Tsu Jack City 0 tsu-jack-city
Tsunami 0 tsunami
Tsunami Crush 1 tsunamicrush
Tsunami OG 0 tsunami-og
Tsunami Rose 0 tsunami-rose
Tuguegaro Filipino 0 tuguegaro-filipino
Tuna Kush 2 tunakush
Tundra 2 tundra
Turbo Diesel 0 turbo-diesel
Turbo Mind Warp 2 turbomindwarp
Turbo OG 0 turbo-og
Turkish Landrace 0 turkish-landrace
Turquoise Jeep 0 turquoise-jeep
Turtle Power 0 turtle-power
Tutankhamon 2 tutankhamon
Tutankhamon (King Tut) 0 tutankhamon-king-tut