Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Tsunami 0 tsunami
Tsunami Crush 1 tsunamicrush
Tsunami OG 0 tsunami-og
Tsunami Rose 0 tsunami-rose
Tuguegaro Filipino 0 tuguegaro-filipino
Tuna Kush 2 tunakush
Tundra 2 tundra
Turbo Diesel 0 turbo-diesel
Turbo Mind Warp 2 turbomindwarp
Turbo OG 0 turbo-og
Turkish Landrace 0 turkish-landrace
Turquoise Jeep 0 turquoise-jeep
Turtle Power 0 turtle-power
Tutankhamon 2 tutankhamon
Tutankhamon (King Tut) 0 tutankhamon-king-tut
Tutti Frutti 3 tuttifrutti
Twilicth 0 twilicth
Twilight 1 twilight
Twilight Indica 1 twilightindica
Twista 2 twista
Twisted Citrus 2 twistedcitrus
Twisted Fruit 0 twisted-fruit
Twisted Purple OG 1 twistedpurpleog
Twisted Purple OGK 0 twisted-purple-ogk
Twisted Velvet 0 twisted-velvet