Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Tropical Tang 2 tropicaltang
Tropical Timewarp 0 tropical-timewarp
Tropical Treat Special 0 tropical-treat-special
Tropicana #1 0 tropicana-1
Tropicoma 0 tropicoma
Tropic Thunder 2 tropicthunder
Tropikal 0 tropikal
Trubble 0 trubble
Truck Stop Cookies 0 truck-stop-cookies
True Believer 0 true-believer
Trueberry 0 trueberry
True Blue 1 trueblue
True Blueberry 0 true-blueberry
True Blueberry x CBD OG 0 true-blueberry-x-cbd-og
True Crack 0 true-crack
True OG 2 trueog
True Power OG 0 true-power-og
True Purple 0 truepurple
True Religion 0 true-religion
True SFV 0 true-sfv
True Skunk #1 0 true-skunk-1
True sour d 1 truesourd
True Sour OG 0 true-sour-og
True X 2 truex
Truffle Butter 2 trufflebutter