Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Triple Diesel 2 triplediesel
Triple Double 0 triple-double
Triple Dubble 0 triple-dubble
Triple Haze 0 triplehaze
Triple HB Boost 0 triple-hb-boost
Triple Kush 0 triple-kush
Triple Nova 1 triplenova
Triple Platinum 1 tripleplatinum
Triple Proof Blue Moonshine 0 triple-proof-blue-moonshine
Triple Purple Doja 0 triple-purple-doja
Triple Purple Kush 0 triple-purple-kush
Triple Sour Diesel 1 triplesourdiesel
Triple Threat 0 triple-threat
Triple X (XXX) 0 triple-x-xxx
Triton #7 0 triton-7
Trix 1 trix
Trojan 1 trojan
Tropical Haze 0 tropical-haze
Tropicali 2 tropicali
Tropical Mist 0 tropical-mist
Tropical OG 1 tropicalog
Tropical Paradise 0 tropical-paradise
Tropical Peach 0 tropical-peach
Tropical Punch 0 tropical-punch
Tropical Sugar 0 tropical-sugar