Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Champagne X 0 champagne-x
Chanel #5 1 chanel-5
Changxin Dao 0 changxin-dao
Channel + Hybrid 1 channel
Channel 2 Hybrid 1 channel-2
Chardonnay Wine 0 chardonnay-wine
Charlie Girl 0 charlie-girl
Charlie Murphy 1 charlie-murphy
Charlie OG Kush 1 charlie-og-kush
Charlie Sheen Hybrid 3 charlie-sheen
Charlotte's Web Sativa 3 charlotte-s-web
Charlotte's Web GAL15771 0 charlotte-s-web-gal15771
Charlotte's Web GAL5800 0 charlotte-s-web-gal5800
Charlotte's Web GAL6359 0 charlotte-s-web-gal6359
Charudine Sativa 0 charudine
Cheddar Cheese Hybrid 1 cheddar-cheese
Cheddar Head 2 cheddar-head
Cheese Hybrid 4 cheese
Cheeseburger Hybrid 1 cheeseburger
Cheese Candy Hybrid 3 cheese-candy
Cheese Quake Indica 3 cheese-quake
Cheesequake GAL19831 0 cheesequake-gal19831
Cheesequake GAL5923 0 cheesequake-gal5923
Cheesequake GAL6107 0 cheesequake-gal6107
Cheese Wreck Hybrid 2 cheese-wreck