Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
The True OG 0 the-true-og
The True OG x Abba Zabba 0 the-true-og-x-abba-zabba
The Truth 2 thetruth
The Truth (True Canna Genetics) 0 the-truth-true-canna-genetics
The Ultimate 1 theultimate
The Ultimate Nerds 0 the-ultimate-nerds
The Underchunk 0 the-underchunk
The Void 3 thevoid
The White 3 thewhite
The White Angel 1 thewhiteangel
The White Jones 0 the-white-jones
The White Train 0 the-white-train
The White x Afghani 0 the-white-x-afghani
The White x KKSC 0 the-white-x-kksc
The White x Trainwreck x OG Kush 0 the-white-x-trainwreck-x-og-kush
The Wife 2 thewife
The Wiz 1 thewiz
The Wonder Kid 1 thewonderkid
The Wow 1 thewow
The Yellow 0 the-yellow
Thick Wicket 0 thick-wicket
Thimilicious Kush 0 thimilicious-kush
Think Different 3 thinkdifferent
Think-Tank 0 think-tank
Thin Mint 1 thinmint