Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
CBD Mango Haze Sativa 2 cbd-mango-haze
CBD OX Indica 1 cbd-ox
CBD Rich Blessing Sativa 1 cbd-rich-blessing
CBD Shark Indica 2 cbd-shark
CBD Shark Shock 0 cbd-shark-shock
CBD Strain 1 cbd-strain
CBD Yummy 1 cbd-yummy
CCSA Private Reserve OG #1 Hybrid 1 ccsa-private-reserve-og-1
CDSR 2012 ECW 0 cdsr-2012-ecw
Celadon Hybrid 0 celadon
Celenatone Indica 0 celenatone
Cello Sweet OG Hybrid 2 cello-sweet-og
Cenarius 0 cenarius
Cenax 1 cenax
Cenex 1 cenex
Central American Sativa 2 central-american
Cerebro Haze Sativa 2 cerebro-haze
CGC XJ-13 Hybrid 1 cgc-xj-13
CH9 1 ch9
CH9 Flower 1 ch9-flower
CH9 G Bolt 1 ch9-g-bolt
CH9 Jack 33 1 ch9-jack-33
Chairman Chem Sou Hybrid 1 chairman-chem-sou
Champagne Diesel 1 champagne-diesel
Champagne Kush Hybrid 3 champagne-kush