Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Tangilope 3 tangilope
Tango 0 tango
Tango Kush 2 tangokush
Tang Tang 0 tang-tang
Tanzanian A 0 tanzaniana
Tanzanian B 0 tanzanianb
Tanzanian C 0 tanzanianc
Tanzanian Magic 1 tanzanianmagic
Tardis 1 tardis
Taskenti 0 taskenti
Tasman Haze 1 tasmanhaze
Taste Bud 0 taste-bud
Tatanka (White Buffalo) 0 tatanka-white-buffalo
Tathracet Indica 0 tathracet
Tatooine Dream 0 tatooine-dream
Tauradene Sativa 0 tauradene
Tavern Walker 0 tavern-walker
Taylor Swift 0 taylor-swift
Taytenate Sativa 0 taytenate
TBD 0 tbd
TC Blu (Trinity County Blueberry) 0 tc-blu-trinity-county-blueberry
Tea Tree 1 teatree
Teen Spirit 0 teen-spirit
Tegecan Hybrid 0 tegecan
Tembo Kush 2 tembokush