Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Tangie Blaster 0 tangie-blaster
Tangie Cheese Cake 0 tangie-cheese-cake
Tangie Dream 2 tangiedream
Tangie Dreamwalker 0 tangie-dreamwalker
Tangie Ewok OG 0 tangie-ewok-og
Tangie GAL15753 0 tangiegal15753
Tangie GAL5822 0 tangiegal5822
Tangie GAL6033 0 tangiegal6033
Tangie Ghost Train 2 tangieghosttrain
Tangie Glue 0 tangie-glue
Tangie Goji 0 tangie-goji
Tangie Jack 1 tangiejack
Tangieland 1 tangieland
Tangielime 0 tangielime
Tangie OG 1 tangieog
Tangie Power 1 tangiepower
Tangie Prime 0 tangieprime
Tangier Chilly 2 tangierchilly
Tangie Sherbet 0 tangie-sherbet
Tangie x GSC 0 tangie-x-gsc
Tangie x Jack 0 tangie-x-jack
Tangie x Larry OG 0 tangie-x-larry-og
Tangie x Peaches 0 tangie-x-peaches
Tangie x Trainwreck 0 tangie-x-trainwreck
Tangilex Sativa 0 tangilex