Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Tangerine Mints 0 tangerine-mints
Tangerine OG 0 tangerineog
Tangerine Power 2 tangerinepower
TANGERINE POWER KUSH 1 tangerinepowerkush
Tangerine Punch 0 tangerine-punch
Tangerine Sour D 1 tangerinesourd
Tangerine Sunrise 2 tangerinesunrise
Tangerine Tahoe 0 tangerinetahoe
Tangerine Trainwreck Haze 1 tangerinetrainwreckhaze
TangiBerry 0 tangiberry
Tangie 4 tangie
Tangie Banana Surprise 0 tangie-banana-surprise
Tangie Blaster 0 tangie-blaster
Tangie Cheese Cake 0 tangie-cheese-cake
Tangie Dream 2 tangiedream
Tangie Dreamwalker 0 tangie-dreamwalker
Tangie Ewok OG 0 tangie-ewok-og
Tangie GAL15753 0 tangiegal15753
Tangie GAL5822 0 tangiegal5822
Tangie GAL6033 0 tangiegal6033
Tangie Ghost Train 2 tangieghosttrain
Tangie Glue 0 tangie-glue
Tangie Goji 0 tangie-goji
Tangie Jack 1 tangiejack
Tangieland 1 tangieland