Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Tangelo Kush 2 tangelokush
Tangelo Rapido 0 tangelo-rapido
Tangenesia 2 tangenesia
Tangerine 3 tangerine
Tangerine Amnesia OG 0 tangerine-amnesia-og
Tangerine Birthday Cookies 0 tangerine-birthday-cookies
Tangerine Cookies 0 tangerine-cookies
Tangerine Dream 4 tangerinedream
Tangerine Haze 3 tangerinehaze
Tangerine Headband 0 tangerine-headband
Tangerine II 0 tangerine-ii
Tangerine Kush 2 tangerinekush
Tangerine Man 3 tangerineman
Tangerine Mints 0 tangerine-mints
Tangerine OG 0 tangerineog
Tangerine Power 2 tangerinepower
TANGERINE POWER KUSH 1 tangerinepowerkush
Tangerine Punch 0 tangerine-punch
Tangerine Sour D 1 tangerinesourd
Tangerine Sunrise 2 tangerinesunrise
Tangerine Tahoe 0 tangerinetahoe
Tangerine Trainwreck Haze 1 tangerinetrainwreckhaze
TangiBerry 0 tangiberry
Tangie 4 tangie
Tangie Banana Surprise 0 tangie-banana-surprise