Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Ultimate Blueberry 0 ultimate-blueberry
Ultimate Chem 2010 0 ultimate-chem-2010
Ultimate Chemdawg 0 ultimate-chemdawg
Ultimate Chem SFV 0 ultimate-chem-sfv
Ultimate Indica 1 ultimateindica
Ultimate Indoor 0 ultimate-indoor
Ultimate Lav 0 ultimate-lav
Ultimate Moonshine 0 ultimate-moonshine
Ultimate OG 0 ultimate-og
Ultimate Peak 0 ultimate-peak
Ultimate Purple 1 ultimatepurple
Ultimate Thai 0 ultimate-thai
Ultimate Trainwreck 2 ultimatetrainwreck
Ultra Alien 0 ultra-alien
Ultra Banana 2 ultrabanana
Ultra Blue Romulan 0 ultra-blue-romulan
Ultra G 1 ultrag
Ultra G CBD 1 ultragcbd
Ultra Grapes 1 ultragrapes
Ultra Lemon Haze 1 ultralemonhaze
Ultraman 0 ultraman
Ultra OG 1 ultraog
Ultra Skunk 1 ultraskunk
Ultra Sonja 2 ultrasonja
Ultra Sour 2 ultrasour