Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Super Sour Diesel 4 supersourdiesel
Super Sour Kush 1 supersourkush
Super Sour Lemon Haze 0 super-sour-lemon-haze
Super Sour OG 1 supersourog
Super Sour Skunk 2 supersourskunk
Super Sour Widow 2 supersourwidow
Superstar 2 superstar
Super Star 0 super-star
Superstitious 0 superstitious
Super Strawberry Diesel 0 super-strawberry-diesel
Super Sweet 1 supersweet
Super Sweet Cindy 05 0 super-sweet-cindy-05
Super Sweet Kush 0 super-sweet-kush
Super Thai 0 super-thai
Super Widow 0 superwidow
Super Widow's Dream 0 super-widow-s-dream
Super Wreck 0 super-wreck
Supreme Dream 0 supreme-dream
Supreme Skunk 0 supreme-skunk
Surf Cookies 0 surf-cookies
Surf Ninja 0 surf-ninja
Sutter Kush 0 sutter-kush
Suzy Q 2 suzyq
Swahili 0 swahili
Swamp Punch 0 swamp-punch