Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Trinity 3 trinity
Trinity Blueberry 1 trinityblueberry
Trinity Jack 0 trinity-jack
Triple 7 Mango Kush 1 triple7mangokush
Triple Afghan Slam 0 triple-afghan-slam
Triple AK 0 triple-ak
Triple Berry 0 triple-berry
Triple Berry Goo 0 triple-berry-goo
Triple Cheese 2 triplecheese
Triple Cherry Diesel 0 triple-cherry-diesel
Triple Crown OG 1 triplecrownog
Triple C's 0 triple-c-s
Triple Deez 0 triple-deez
Triple Diesel 2 triplediesel
Triple Double 0 triple-double
Triple Dubble 0 triple-dubble
Triple Haze 0 triplehaze
Triple HB Boost 0 triple-hb-boost
Triple Kush 0 triple-kush
Triple Nova 1 triplenova
Triple Platinum 1 tripleplatinum
Triple Proof Blue Moonshine 0 triple-proof-blue-moonshine
Triple Purple Doja 0 triple-purple-doja
Triple Purple Kush 0 triple-purple-kush
Triple Sour Diesel 1 triplesourdiesel