Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Supermax OG 0 supermax-og
Super Max OG 2 supermaxog
Super MelonHead Kush 1 supermelonheadkush
Supernatural 2 supernatural
Supernova 2 supernova
Super Nova 0 super-nova
Super Nova (SnowHigh Seeds) 0 super-nova-snowhigh-seeds
Super OG 0 super-og
Super OG Master Kush 1 superogmasterkush
Super Pineapple Haze 0 super-pineapple-haze
Super Purple Kush 0 super-purple-kush
Super Sativa Plus 0 super-sativa-plus
Super Shark 0 super-shark
Super Shiva 0 super-shiva
Super Silver 0 super-silver
Super Silver Cheese 0 super-silver-cheese
Super Silver Chemdog Haze 0 super-silver-chemdog-haze
Super Silver Daze F1 0 super-silver-daze-f1
Super Silver Dream 0 super-silver-dream
Super Silver Gaze 0 super-silver-gaze
Super Silver Grape 0 super-silver-grape
Super Silver Haze 4 supersilverhaze
Super Silver Haze #2 1 supersilverhaze2
Super Silver Haze F2 0 super-silver-haze-f2
Super Silver Haze GAL5884 0 supersilverhazegal5884