Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Super Jack 3 superjack
SuperJack 0 superjack
SuperJuani 0 superjuani
Super Kimo 0 super-kimo
Super Kush 2 superkush
Super Lemon Alien 1 superlemonalien
Super Lemon Bubba 0 super-lemon-bubba
Super Lemon Chunk F1 0 super-lemon-chunk-f1
Super Lemon Cookies 0 super-lemon-cookies
Super Lemon Diesel 0 super-lemon-diesel
Super Lemon Dream 0 super-lemon-dream
Super Lemon Haze 4 superlemonhaze
Super Lemon Haze GAL15757 0 superlemonhazegal15757
Super Lemon Haze GAL313 0 superlemonhazegal313
Super Lemon Haze GAL5902 0 superlemonhazegal5902
Super Lemon Haze GAL6263 0 superlemonhazegal6263
Super Lemon Jack 0 super-lemon-jack
super lemon Kush 1 superlemonkush
Super Lemon OG 2 superlemonog
Super Lemon Skunk 1 superlemonskunk
Superman Diesel 1 supermandiesel
Superman OG 3 supermanog
Super Maui Dawg 0 super-maui-dawg
Super Max 1 supermax
Super Maximus 0 super-maximus