Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Cannatsu Hybrid 3 cannatsu
Cannatsujah- 1 0 cannatsujah-1
Cannatsujah- 10 0 cannatsujah-10
Cannatsujah - 13 0 cannatsujah-13
Cannatsujah - 4 0 cannatsujah-4
Cantelope 1 cantelope
Capers Indica 2 capers
Capital City Diesel 1 capital-city-diesel
Capleton Hybrid 1 capleton
Captain America OG Hybrid 2 captain-america-og
Captain Crunch 1 captain-crunch
Captain Kush 1 captain-kush
Captain's Cake Hybrid 3 captain-s-cake
Caramel Candy Kush Hybrid 2 caramel-candy-kush
Caramelicious Hybrid 2 caramelicious
Caramel Kona Coffee Kush Indica 2 caramel-kona-coffee-kush
Caramella Indica 2 caramella
Caramelo Sativa 1 caramelo
Caribbean Dream Hybrid 1 caribbean-dream
Carl Sagan Hybrid 2 carl-sagan
Carmagnola 1 carmagnola
Carmelo 1 carmelo
Carnage 1 carnage
Carnival Sativa 3 carnival
Cascade Connie 1 cascade-connie