Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Sugar Loaf 0 sugar-loaf
Sugar Magnolia 0 sugar-magnolia
Sugar Mama 2 sugarmama
Sugar Momma 0 sugar-momma
Sugar Mountain 0 sugar-mountain
Sugar Pine 2 sugarpine
Sugar Plum 2 sugarplum
Sugarpop 0 sugarpop
Sugar Punch 2 sugarpunch
Sugar Shack 2 sugarshack
Sugar Skull 0 sugar-skull
Sugar Skunk 1 sugarskunk
Sugartooth 0 sugartooth
Sugartown Express 0 sugartown-express
Sugarwarp 0 sugarwarp
Sugenite OG 0 sugenite-og
Suge Pure Kush 0 suge-pure-kush
Suger Town Express 1 sugertownexpress
Suicide Cheese (cut) 0 suicide-cheese-cut
Suicide Girl 1 suicidegirl
Sumatra 0 sumatra
Sumatra Tuk Tuk 0 sumatratuktuk
Summer Breeze 0 summer-breeze
Summer Queen 0 summer-queen
Summertime Squeeze 2 summertimesqueeze