Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Third Dimension 1 thirddimension
Third Eye 0 third-eye
Thor's Hammer 2 thorshammer
Thors Hammer 0 thors-hammer
Throwback Kush 2 throwbackkush
Thumper 0 thumper
Thunderberry 0 thunderberry
Thunderbird Rose 2 thunderbirdrose
Thunder Bloody Mary 0 thunder-bloody-mary
Thunderbolt 0 thunderbolt
Thunderbud 0 thunderbud
ThunderBud 1 thunderbud
Thunderdome 0 thunderdome
Thunderfuck Diesel 0 thunderfuck-diesel
Thunderfucking Grinch 0 thunderfucking-grinch
Thunder Fuckin Wonder 0 thunder-fuckin-wonder
Thunderfuc* OG 0 thunderfuc-og
Thunderfunked 0 thunderfunked
Thunder G 0 thunder-g
Thunderhead 0 thunderhead
Thunder Pearl 0 thunder-pearl
Thunderstruck 2 thunderstruck
Thunder Struck 0 thunder-struck
Thunder Thai 0 thunder-thai
Thusobrid Hybrid 0 thusobrid