Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Thai 3 thai
Thai/Afghan 0 thaiafghan
thai coast 1 thaicoast
Thai Coast OG 1 thaicoastog
Thaidal Wave 2 thaidalwave
Thai Dragon 99 0 thai-dragon-99
Thai Experience 0 thai-experience
Thai Fire OG 0 thai-fire-og
Thaifun Horizon 0 thaifun-horizon
Thai GAL6078 0 thaigal6078
Thai GAL6447 0 thaigal6447
Thai Girl 2 thaigirl
Thai Hashplant 0 thai-hashplant
Thai Haze 2 thaihaze
Thailand GAL6130 0 thailandgal6130
Thailand GAL6251 0 thailandgal6251
Thailand GAL6416 0 thailandgal6416
Thailand GAL6424 0 thailandgal6424
Thai Landrace 0 thai-landrace
Thai Lights 2 thailights
Thai Medicine GAL6444 0 thaimedicinegal6444
Thai Medicine GAL6445 0 thaimedicinegal6445
Thai-Mex 0 thai-mex
Thai-Ngerine Power 0 thai-ngerine-power
Thai OG 1 thaiog