Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Sweet Wolf 0 sweet-wolf
Swift Creek Cinex 1 swiftcreekcinex
Swing Kid 0 swing-kid
Swiss Bliss 2 swissbliss
Swiss Cheese 0 swiss-cheese
Swiss Diesel 0 swiss-diesel
Swiss Erdbeer 0 swiss-erdbeer
Swiss Gold 2 swissgold
Swiss Indica 2 swissindica
Swiss Kiss 0 swiss-kiss
Swiss Miss 0 swiss-miss
Swiss / Pine-Tsu 0 swiss-pine-tsu
Swiss Sativa 2 swisssativa
Swiss Toowin 0 swisstoowin
Swiss-Tsu 0 swiss-tsu
Swiss Tsunami 2 swisstsunami
Swiss-xT 0 swiss-xt
SX 0 sx
Sylacan Indica 0 sylacan
Synergy 1 synergy
Syrup 0 syrup
Syrup OG 1 syrupog
T-1 (This Is The Shit) 0 t-1-this-is-the-shit
T-4 1 t4
T4 (T-4) 0 t4-t-4