Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Sour Patch Kiss 3 sourpatchkiss
Sour PC 0 sour-pc
Sour Pebbles 2 sourpebbles
Sour Pez 1 sourpez
Sour Pineapple 1 sourpineapple
Sour Pink Grapefruit 0 sour-pink-grapefruit
Sour Poison 2 sourpoison
Sour Poison OG 1 sourpoisonog
Sour Power 2 sourpower
Sour Primo 1 sourprimo
Sour Punch 0 sour-punch
Sour Purple Kush 0 sour-purple-kush
Sour Purple Strawberries (Strawberry Dakini) 0 sour-purple-strawberries-strawberry-dakini
Sour Puss 0 sour-puss
Sour Queen 0 sourqueen
Sour Raspberry 1 sourraspberry
Sour Romulan 1 sourromulan
Sour Royal 1 sourroyal
Sour Russian 1 sourrussian
Sour/Sage 0 soursage
Sour Saturn OG 0 sour-saturn-og
Sour Saver 0 sour-saver
Sour Saver 2.5 0 sour-saver-2-5
Sour Scout 0 sour-scout
Sour Secret 0 sour-secret