Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
California Grapefruit Indica 2 california-grapefruit
California Hash Plant Indica 1 california-hash-plant
California Orange Hybrid 3 california-orange
California Sour Hybrid 2 california-sour
Cali Gold Hybrid 2 cali-gold
Calihari Kush 0 calihari-kush
Cali Hash Plant 1 cali-hash-plant
Cali Jack Hybrid 2 cali-jack
Cali Kush Hybrid 3 cali-kush
Cali Orange Bud (C.O.B.) Hybrid 1 cali-orange-bud-c-o-b
Cali Trainwreck 1 cali-trainwreck
Cali Wild Fire Hybrid 1 cali-wild-fire
Calypso rose 1 calypso-rose
Camael #1 0 camael-1
Cambodia 0 cambodia
Cambodian Hybrid 2 cambodian
Cambodian Haze Sativa 2 cambodian-haze
Camelot Kush 1 camelot-kush
camel walk kush 1 camel-walk-kush
Candy Cane Indica 3 candy-cane
Candy Cane Brain 1 candy-cane-brain
Candy Cheese 0 candy-cheese
Candy Jack Sativa 3 candy-jack
Candy Kream 1 candy-kream
Candy Kush Hybrid 1 candy-kush