Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Sonic Bloom 0 sonic-bloom
Sonic Fly 0 sonic-fly
Sonic Screwdriver 2 sonicscrewdriver
Sonic x Kush 0 sonic-x-kush
Sonoma Coma 3 sonomacoma
Sonoma OG Kush 0 sonoma-og-kush
Sonoma Valley Grape 0 sonoma-valley-grape
Sonora Super Sativa 0 sonora-super-sativa
Sophie OG 0 sophie-og
Sophisticated Lady 0 sophisticated-lady
Sorcerer’s Apprentice 2 sorcerersapprentice
Sorcerers Apprentice 0 sorcerers-apprentice
Sorry Sucker 1 sorrysucker
Soul Assassin #3 (Purple OG Kush/Santa BarbaraOG) 0 soul-assassin-3-purple-og-kush-santa-barbaraog
Soul Assassin OG 2 soulassassinog
SoulFruit 0 soulfruit
Soulshine 0 soulshine
Soul Shine 2 soulshine
Soulshine Aloha 1 soulshinealoha
Soul Train 0 soul-train
Sour 13 0 sour-13
Sour 60 0 sour-60
Sour Afghan Haze 0 sour-afghan-haze
Sour AK 0 sour-ak
Sour Alien 3 souralien