Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Sagans Star 0 sagans-star
SAGE 3 sage
S.A.G.E. 0 s-a-g-e
Sage and Sour 1 sageandsour
S.A.G.E. & Lemon 0 s-a-g-e-lemon
Sage 'n Sour 0 sage-n-sour
Sage N Sour 3 sagensour
Sage 'N' Sour OG 0 sage-n-sour-og
Sage OG 1 sageog
S.A.G.E. (Sativa Afghani Genetic Equilibrium) 1 sagesativaafghanigeneticequilibrium
S.A.G.E. x Blue Rhino 0 s-a-g-e-x-blue-rhino
S.A.G.E. x Chronic 0 s-a-g-e-x-chronic
S.A.G.E. x Flo 0 s-a-g-e-x-flo
S.A.G.E. x Island Sweet Skunk 0 s-a-g-e-x-island-sweet-skunk
S.A.G.E. x L.A. Trainwreck 0 s-a-g-e-x-l-a-trainwreck
S.A.G.E. x Marley's Collie 0 s-a-g-e-x-marley-s-collie
S.A.G.E. x Sour Kush 0 s-a-g-e-x-sour-kush
Sailor's Spice 0 sailor-s-spice
Salish Silver Haze 1 salishsilverhaze
Salmonberry 0 salmonberry
Salmon Berry 1 salmonberry
Salmon Creek 0 salmon-creek
Salmon Creek Big Bud 0 salmon-creek-big-bud
Salmon Creek OG 0 salmon-creek-og
Salmon River 0 salmonriver