Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Bubba Dawg Hybrid 1 bubba-dawg
Bubba Diesel Hybrid 1 bubba-diesel
Bubba Doja Indica 2 bubba-doja
Bubba Erkle 1 bubba-erkle
bubba fish 1 bubba-fish
Bubba Fresh Hybrid 1 bubba-fresh
Bubba GDP 0 bubba-gdp
Bubba Hash Indica 1 bubba-hash
Bubba Jones Hybrid 1 bubba-jones
Bubba Kush Indica 4 bubba-kush
Bubba Kush GAL5938 0 bubba-kush-gal5938
Bubba Kush GAL6259 0 bubba-kush-gal6259
Bubba OG Indica 3 bubba-og
Bubba's Bitch Indica 2 bubba-s-bitch
Bubba's Gift Indica 3 bubba-s-gift
Bubba Skywalker Hybrid 1 bubba-skywalker
Bubba Tom Hayes Hybrid 2 bubba-tom-hayes
Bubba Walker 1 bubba-walker
Bubba x Skunk Hybrid 2 bubba-x-skunk
Bubbleberry Hybrid 3 bubbleberry
Bubble Bomb 1 bubble-bomb
Bubble Cheese Indica 2 bubble-cheese
Bubble Chem 1 bubble-chem
Bubblecious Hybrid 1 bubblecious
Bubble Gum 3 bubble-gum