Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
'98 Lemon Haze 1 98-lemon-haze
9lb Hammer x Strawberry Cough 1 9lb-hammer-x-strawberry-cough
9lb. Strawberry 1 9lb-strawberry
9lb. Strawberry cough 1 9lb-strawberry-cough
9 mile 0 9-mile
9 Mill 1 9-mill
9 Pound Hammer Indica 3 9-pound-hammer
A-10 Indica 3 a-10
A2 Cookies 1 a2-cookies
A5 Haze 0 a5-haze
Abacus 0 abacus
Aberdeen Hybrid 2 aberdeen
A-Bomb 1 a-bomb
Abra Cadabra 1 abra-cadabra
Abusive OG Indica 3 abusive-og
Acai 0 acai
Acapulco Gold Sativa 3 acapulco-gold
Acapulco Gold GAL6141 0 acapulco-gold-gal6141
Acapulco Gold GAL6443 0 acapulco-gold-gal6443
ACBD CBD 0 acbd
Accidental Tourist 1 accidental-tourist
ACCORN SNOWBUD 1 accorn-snowbud
AC/DC Sativa 4 ac-dc
AC/DC GAL5817 0 ac-dc-gal5817
AC/DC GAL6140 0 ac-dc-gal6140