Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Riot's Sweet OG Kush (OG Purple Chem) 0 riot-s-sweet-og-kush-og-purple-chem
Rip Cindy 0 rip-cindy
Ripcity Purps 0 ripcity-purps
Rip City Purps 2 ripcitypurps
Rip n' Wreck 0 rip-n-wreck
Ripped Bubba 2 rippedbubba
Ripped Bubba GAL19818 0 rippedbubbagal19818
Ripped Bubba GAL6172 0 rippedbubbagal6172
Ripper 0 ripper
Ripper Haze 0 ripper-haze
RIPS Cookies 0 rips-cookies
Rishi Kush 1 rishikush
Rivalex Hybrid 0 rivalex
River 0 river
RK8 1 rk8
R.K.S. (Road Kill Skunk) 0 r-k-s-road-kill-skunk
Roadkill Skunk 1 roadkillskunk
Road Kill Skunk (CannaVenture) 0 road-kill-skunk-cannaventure
Road Kill Unicorn 0 road-kill-unicorn
Road Runner Automatic 0 road-runner-automatic
Roadside Bomb 0 roadside-bomb
rOarGe 0 roarge
Robert Plant 2 robertplant
Roberts Creek Congo (LMN) 0 robertscreekcongolmn
Rob Ford Kush 2 robfordkush