Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Reeferman's Hashplant #3 - North Indian 0 reeferman-s-hashplant-3-north-indian
Reeferman's Hashplant #4 - Tajikistani 0 reeferman-s-hashplant-4-tajikistani
Reeferman's Heavy Duty Fruit 0 reeferman-s-heavy-duty-fruit
Reeferman's Herijuana 0 reeferman-s-herijuana
Reeferman's Northern Light 0 reeferman-s-northern-light
Reeferman's Romulan 0 reeferman-s-romulan
Reeferman's Sour Diesel 0 reeferman-s-sour-diesel
Reeferman's Space Queen 0 reeferman-s-space-queen
Reggie 1 reggie
Relentless Wifi V2 0 relentless-wifi-v2
Remedy 2 remedy
Remedy 29 19-2 0 remedy29192
Remo Chemo 1 remochemo
Remus 0 remus
Renatta 0 renatta
Rene 2 rene
Rene Mist 2 renemist
Reptilian Elite 0 reptilian-elite
Resinous Maximus 0 resinous-maximus
Respect 0 respect
Return of the Cheese 0 return-of-the-cheese
Revolution 0 revolution
Revolution Kush One 1 revolutionkushone
Rexibrid Hybrid 0 rexibrid
Rfk 0 rfk