Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Redonda Red Hair 0 redonda-red-hair
Red Poison 2 redpoison
Red Raspberry Cough 1 redraspberrycough
Red Raspberry Kush 1 redraspberrykush
Red Ribbon 0 red-ribbon
Red Ribbon OG 1 redribbonog
Red Rocket 0 red-rocket
Red Roses 0 red-roses
Redrum 1 redrum
Red Sativa 0 red-sativa
Red Tangie 0 red-tangie
Red Tide 0 red-tide
Red Valais 0 red-valais
Red Velvet 0 red-velvet
Redway Redeye 0 redway-redeye
Red Widow 2 redwidow
Red Widow 13 0 red-widow-13
Redwood Kush 2 redwoodkush
Redwood OG 0 redwood-og
Reefer Madness 0 reefer-madness
Reeferman's Cambodian 0 reeferman-s-cambodian
Reeferman's G 0 reeferman-s-g
Reeferman's Grapefruit 0 reeferman-s-grapefruit
Reeferman's Hashplant #1 - Lebanese 0 reeferman-s-hashplant-1-lebanese
Reeferman's Hashplant #2 - Turkish 0 reeferman-s-hashplant-2-turkish