Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Red Congolese 3 redcongolese
Red Congolese (Gold Crown Seeds) 0 red-congolese-gold-crown-seeds
Red Corrento 0 redcorrento
Red Cross Kush 1 redcrosskush
Red Dawg 0 red-dawg
Red Dawn 0 red-dawn
Redd Cross 2 reddcross
Red Devil 0 red-devil
Red Diesel 2 reddiesel
Redding OG 2 reddingog
Red Dragon 3 reddragon
Red Dwarf 2 reddwarf
Red Eye Jedi 0 red-eye-jedi
Red Eye OG 3 redeyeog
Red Fruity 0 red-fruity
Red Goji OG 0 red-goji-og
Redhaired Sonja 0 redhaired-sonja
Red Haze 2 redhaze
Redhead 18 1 redhead18
Red Headed Stranger 2 redheadedstranger
Red Hindu Kush 0 red-hindu-kush
Red Horse 0 red-horse
Red Lemon 0 red-lemon
Red Lion 1 redlion
Red Lion Keif 1 redlionkeif