Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Real Grande 1 realgrande
Real Sour 1 realsour
Rebel Berry OG 2 rebelberryog
Rebel God Smoke 2 rebelgodsmoke
Rebel Haze 0 rebel-haze
Rebel Sour 0 rebel-sour
Rebel Sour 2.0 0 rebel-sour-2-0
Recidra Hybrid 0 recidra
Reckless Rainbow 0 reckless-rainbow
Reclining Buddha 2 recliningbuddha
Reclining Buddha (Soma Skunk V) 0 reclining-buddha-soma-skunk-v
Recon 3 recon
Recovery Haze 0 recovery-haze
Rectangle 0 rectangle
Red Afghani 0 red-afghani
Red Alien 0 redalien
Red Apollo 710 0 red-apollo-710
Red Beard 0 redbeard
Redbeard x Superskunk 0 redbeard-x-superskunk
Red-bec 0 red-bec
redberry 1 redberry
Red Berry Diesel 1 redberrydiesel
Red Bull 0 red-bull
Red Cherry Berry 2 redcherryberry
Red Colombian Haze 0 red-colombian-haze