Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Purple Wifi 0 purple-wifi
Purple Wonder 0 purple-wonder
Purple Wreck 2 purplewreck
Purple x Royal Kush 0 purple-x-royal-kush
Purple Yoda 0 purple-yoda
Purps 1 purps
Purpsnterps 0 purpsnterps
Purpurea Ticinensis 0 purpurea-ticinensis
PurPur TI 0 purpurti
Pursang Haze 0 pursang-haze
Pursang Haze (Sonic Seeds) 0 pursang-haze-sonic-seeds
Pussy Kush 1 pussykush
PVC OG 2 pvcog
PyDog 0 pydog
Pygmy Pot 0 pygmypot
Pyramid 0 pyramid
Q3 2 q3
Qleaner 3 qleaner
Qrazy Glue 0 qrazy-glue
Qrazy Train 2 qrazytrain
QuadJacks 0 quadjacks
Quantum Hammer 1 quantumhammer
Quantum Kush 2 quantumkush
Quantum Kush #5 0 quantumkush5
Quasar 1 quasar