Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Sativarin H Sativa 0 sativarin-h
Sativarin I Sativa 0 sativarin-i
Sativarin J Sativa 0 sativarin-j
Sativarin K Sativa 0 sativarin-k
Sativarin L Sativa 0 sativarin-l
Sativarin M Sativa 0 sativarin-m
Sativarin P Sativa 0 sativarin-p
Sativarin T Sativa 0 sativarin-t
Sativarin W Sativa 0 sativarin-w
Sativarin Z Sativa 0 sativarin-z
Sativa Spirit 1 sativaspirit
Satori 3 satori
Satori Haze 0 satori-haze
Satsop Nuclear 1 satsopnuclear
satsop squatch 1 satsopsquatch
Satstop Nuclear 1 satstopnuclear
Satsuma 0 satsuma
Saturna Sativa 0 saturna-sativa
Saturn OG 2 saturnog
Savage Citrus Sunshine 2 savagecitrussunshine
Savant's Grail 2 savantsgrail
Sbuds Mackenzie 0 sbuds-mackenzie
Scarface OG 1 scarfaceog
Scarlet Fire 0 scarlet-fire
Scarlet Kush 0 scarlet-kush