Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Purple Suicide 1 purplesuicide
Purple Suicide F1 0 purple-suicide-f1
Purple Swish 2 purpleswish
Purple Tahoe Alien 0 purple-tahoe-alien
Purple Tahoe OG 0 purple-tahoe-og
Purple Tangerine 0 purple-tangerine
Purple Tangie 2 purpletangie
Purple Tears 2 purpletears
Purple Thai 2 purplethai
Purple Thunder 0 purple-thunder
Purple Tide 2 purpletide
Purple Tonic 2 purpletonic
Purple Tops 0 purple-tops
Purple Trainwreck 3 purpletrainwreck
Purple Tranquilizer 0 purple-tranquilizer
Purple T-Rex 0 purple-t-rex
Purple Unicorn 0 purple-unicorn
Purple Urkel x Aghani 0 purple-urkel-x-aghani
Purple Urkel x Purple Diesel 0 purple-urkel-x-purple-diesel
Purple Urkle 3 purpleurkle
Purple Vapor 0 purple-vapor
Purple Voodoo 2 purplevoodoo
Purple Voodoo Monster 0 purple-voodoo-monster
Purple Warrior 0 purple-warrior
Purple Widow 3 purplewidow