Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Purple Salem Indica 0 purple-salem-indica
Purple Sapphire 0 purple-sapphire
Purple Sativa x Tahoe OG Kush 0 purple-sativa-x-tahoe-og-kush
Purple Sauce 0 purple-sauce
Purple Shadow 1 purpleshadow
Purple Shaman 0 purple-shaman
Purple Sierra 0 purple-sierra
Purple Silver 1 purplesilver
Purple Skittles 0 purple-skittles
Purple Skunk 2 purpleskunk
Purple Skunk x Dutch Treat 0 purple-skunk-x-dutch-treat
Purple Skunk x Hash Plant 0 purple-skunk-x-hash-plant
Purple Sky 0 purple-sky
Purple Skywalker OG 0 purple-skywalker-og
Purple Snow 1 purplesnow
Purple Snowman 0 purple-snowman
Purple Snow White 0 purple-snow-white
Purple Sour Diesel 2 purplesourdiesel
Purple Star 2 purplestar
Purple StarDawg 0 purple-stardawg
Purple Star Trek 1 purplestartrek
Purple Star x Purple Caper 0 purple-star-x-purple-caper
Purple Stem 0 purple-stem
Purple Sticky Punch 0 purple-sticky-punch
Purple Strawberrys 1 purplestrawberrys