Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Purple Cookies 0 purple-cookies
Purple Cotton Candy 2 purplecottoncandy
Purple Cotton Haze 0 purple-cotton-haze
Purple Cow 2 purplecow
Purple Cowboy 0 purple-cowboy
Purple Crack 2 purplecrack
Purple Cream 2 purplecream
Purple Cream OG 0 purple-cream-og
Purple Creeper 0 purple-creeper
Purple Czar 0 purple-czar
Purple Diamond 0 purple-diamond
Purple Diesel 3 purplediesel
Purple Dino 0 purple-dino
Purple Dinosaur 0 purple-dinosaur
Purple Dogg 1 purpledogg
Purple Dog Shit 2 purpledogshit
Purple Dogwood 0 purple-dogwood
Purple Dragon 3 purpledragon
Purple Dream 2 purpledream
Purple Durban 1 purpledurban
Purple Durban Poison 0 purple-durban-poison
Purple Dynamite 1 purpledynamite
Purple Eclipse 0 purple-eclipse
Purple Eclipse (The Vault Genetics) 0 purple-eclipse-the-vault-genetics
Purple Elephant 3 purpleelephant