Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Purple Master 0 purple-master
Purple Maui 1 purplemaui
Purple Mayhem 1 purplemayhem
Purple Mazar 1 purplemazar
Purple Mendocino 1 purplemendocino
Purple M&M 1 purplemm
Purple Monkey Balls 2 purplemonkeyballs
Purple Monkey Balls (SnowHigh) 0 purple-monkey-balls-snowhigh
Purple Monster 0 purple-monster
Purple Moonshine 0 purple-moonshine
Purple Mountain Majesty 0 purple-mountain-majesty
Purple Mr Nice 2 purplemrnice
Purple Mr. Nice Guy 0 purple-mr-nice-guy
Purple Myth 0 purple-myth
Purple Nam 0 purple-nam
Purple Nebula Tricone 1 purplenebulatricone
Purple Nectar 0 purple-nectar
Purple Nepal 2 purplenepal
Purple Nepalese 1 purplenepalese
Purple Nerds 1 purplenerds
purple nice 1 purplenice
Purple Northern Lights 0 purple-northern-lights
Purple Nr 1 0 purple-nr-1
Purple Nurds 0 purple-nurds
Purple NYC 1 purplenyc