Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Purple Killer 1 purplekiller
Purple Kool-Aid 0 purplekoolaid
Purple Kryptonite 1 purplekryptonite
Purple Kush 4 purplekush
Purple Kush (Canadian Genetics) 0 purple-kush-canadian-genetics
Purple Kush Starship 0 purple-kush-starship
Purple Kush x Banana Kush 0 purple-kush-x-banana-kush
Purple Kush x Silver Kush 0 purple-kush-x-silver-kush
Purple Kush X Super Silver Haze 1 purplekushxsupersilverhaze
Purple LA 0 purple-la
Purple Larry OG 0 purple-larry-og
Purple lavender 1 purplelavender
Purple Legend 0 purple-legend
Purple Lemon Haze 1 purplelemonhaze
Purple Lemon Larry OG Kush 0 purple-lemon-larry-og-kush
Purple Lightning 2 purplelightning
Purple Linda 2 purplelinda
Purple Lock 0 purple-lock
Purple Lotus 0 purple-lotus
Purple Lotus (Bodhi) 0 purple-lotus-bodhi
Purple Magic 0 purple-magic
Purple Mango 1 purplemango
Purple Maroc 1 purplemaroc
Purple Martian 0 purple-martian
Purple Martian Kush 2 purplemartiankush