Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Purple Buddha 3 purplebuddha
Purple Buddha Thai 0 purple-buddha-thai
Purple Bush 2 purplebush
Purple Butter 1 purplebutter
Purple Cactus #4 1 purplecactus4
Purple Cadillac 0 purple-cadillac
Purple Candy 2 purplecandy
Purple Candy Cane 1 purplecandycane
Purple Caper 0 purple-caper
Purple Cat Piss 1 purplecatpiss
purple champagne 2 purplechampagne
Purple Champagne 0 purple-champagne
Purple Cheddar 2 purplecheddar
Purple Cheese 2 purplecheese
Purple Chem 0 purple-chem
Purple Chemdawg 2 purplechemdawg
Purple Cherry 0 purple-cherry
Purple Cherry Pie 0 purple-cherry-pie
Purple Chiesel 0 purple-chiesel
Purple Chocolate 0 purple-chocolate
Purple Chocolate Kush 0 purple-chocolate-kush
Purple Church 0 purple-church
Purple Citrus 0 purple-citrus
Purple Cookie 1 purplecookie
Purple Cookie All-Star 0 purple-cookie-all-star