Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Purple Cat Piss 1 purplecatpiss
purple champagne 2 purplechampagne
Purple Champagne 0 purple-champagne
Purple Cheddar 2 purplecheddar
Purple Cheese 2 purplecheese
Purple Chem 0 purple-chem
Purple Chemdawg 2 purplechemdawg
Purple Cherry 0 purple-cherry
Purple Cherry Pie 0 purple-cherry-pie
Purple Chiesel 0 purple-chiesel
Purple Chocolate 0 purple-chocolate
Purple Chocolate Kush 0 purple-chocolate-kush
Purple Church 0 purple-church
Purple Citrus 0 purple-citrus
Purple Cookie 1 purplecookie
Purple Cookie All-Star 0 purple-cookie-all-star
Purple Cookies 0 purple-cookies
Purple Cotton Candy 2 purplecottoncandy
Purple Cotton Haze 0 purple-cotton-haze
Purple Cow 2 purplecow
Purple Cowboy 0 purple-cowboy
Purple Crack 2 purplecrack
Purple Cream 2 purplecream
Purple Cream OG 0 purple-cream-og
Purple Creeper 0 purple-creeper