Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Rocky Mountain Tangerine 0 rocky-mountain-tangerine
Rogue Thunder 1 roguethunder
Rogue Valley Wreck 1 roguevalleywreck
Rollex OG Kush 2 rollexogkush
Rolls Choice 2 rollschoice
Romanian Hemp 0 romanianhemp
Romberry 0 romberry
Romblica Indica 0 romblica
Romboldt 0 romboldt
Romeo 0 romeo
Romping Goddess 2 rompinggoddess
Romulan 3 romulan
Romulan Blue Kush 1 romulanbluekush
Romulan Cookies 0 romulan-cookies
Romulan Cotton Candy 1 romulancottoncandy
Romulan Diesel 0 romulan-diesel
Romulan Grapefruit 2 romulangrapefruit
Romulan Hashplant 0 romulan-hashplant
Romulan Haze 2 romulanhaze
Romulan PC 0 romulan-pc
Romulans Gift 0 romulans-gift
Romulawi 0 romulawi
Romulox 0 romulox
Ron Burgundy 0 ron-burgundy
Rooi Bart 0 rooi-bart