Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Roberts Creek Congo (LMN) 0 robertscreekcongolmn
Rob Ford Kush 2 robfordkush
Robin's Revenge 0 robin-s-revenge
ROC 0 roc
Rockaberry 0 rockaberry
Rockbud 3 rockbud
Rock Bud 0 rock-bud
Rock Bud (Soma A+) 0 rock-bud-soma-a
Rock Candy 1 rockcandy
Rock Candy Kush 0 rock-candy-kush
Rock Corn 0 rock-corn
Rocket Man 1 rocketman
Rocket Science 0 rocket-science
Rocklock 3 rocklock
Rockstar 3 rockstar
Rock Star 0 rock-star
Rockstar Kush 2 rockstarkush
Rock-Star Kush BX1 0 rock-star-kush-bx1
Rock-Star Kush (Maple Ridge Rockstar Kush) 0 rock-star-kush-maple-ridge-rockstar-kush
Rockstar Master Kush 2 rockstarmasterkush
Rocky Dennis 2 rockydennis
Rocky Mountain Blueberry 2 rockymountainblueberry
Rocky Mountain Fire 1 rockymountainfire
Rocky Mountain High 2 rockymountainhigh
Rocky Mountain High (Hazeman) 0 rocky-mountain-high-hazeman