Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Purple Aurora 2 purpleaurora
Purple Barney 0 purple-barney
Purple Barney Rockstar 1 purplebarneyrockstar
Purple Bazooka 0 purple-bazooka
Purple Berry 2 purpleberry
Purple Berry BX 0 purple-berry-bx
Purple Berry Diesel 0 purple-berry-diesel
Purple Big Bud 0 purple-big-bud
Purple Blueberry 1 purpleblueberry
Purple Bomb 0 purple-bomb
Purple Bomb (Cherry Cola) 0 purple-bomb-cherry-cola
Purple Bubba 2 purplebubba
Purple Bubba Crack 0 purple-bubba-crack
Purple Bubba Kush 1 purplebubbakush
Purple Bubblegum 0 purple-bubblegum
Purple Bud 2 purplebud
Purple Buddha 3 purplebuddha
Purple Buddha Thai 0 purple-buddha-thai
Purple Bush 2 purplebush
Purple Butter 1 purplebutter
Purple Cactus #4 1 purplecactus4
Purple Cadillac 0 purple-cadillac
Purple Candy 2 purplecandy
Purple Candy Cane 1 purplecandycane
Purple Caper 0 purple-caper