Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Blue Turtle Diesel Hybrid 1 blue-turtle-diesel
Blue Ultra Hybrid 1 blue-ultra
Blue Velvet Hybrid 2 blue-velvet
Blue Venom Hybrid 3 blue-venom
Blue Vortex 1 blue-vortex
Blue Walker 1 blue-walker
Blue Widow Hybrid 3 blue-widow
Blue Wonder Hybrid 2 blue-wonder
Blue Wreck Hybrid 2 blue-wreck
Blue Zombie Indica 2 blue-zombie
Blukashima Hybrid 2 blukashima
Bluniverse Hybrid 2 bluniverse
Blurberry 1 blurberry
Blurple Hybrid 3 blurple
Blush Hybrid 2 blush
BLZ Bud 1 blz-bud
Bob Barker 1 bob-barker
Bob Marley Sativa 1 bob-marley
Bob Saget Sativa 2 bob-saget
Bodhi Dragonfruit 1 bodhi-dragonfruit
Bodhi Satsuma Hybrid 1 bodhi-satsuma
Bodhi Tree 1 bodhi-tree
Bogart Hybrid 2 bogart
BOG Bubble Hybrid 2 bog-bubble
Boggle Gum Hybrid 2 boggle-gum