Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Prezidential Kush 0 prezidential-kush
Prezidential Kush 1.2 0 prezidential-kush-1-2
Primera Dama 0 primera-dama
Primetime Purple 0 primetime-purple
Primo Hollanditis 0 primo-hollanditis
Primus 2 primus
Primus OG 1 primusog
Prince 0 prince
Prince Maharaj 0 prince-maharaj
Princess 0 princess
Princess 50 0 princess-50
Princess 75 0 princess-75
Princess Bob 0 princess-bob
Princess Diesel 0 princess-diesel
Princess Leia 0 princessleia
Princess Leia (Red Bee) 0 princess-leia-red-bee
Princess Mist 0 princess-mist
Princess’s Tiara 2 princessstiara
Private Reserve 1 privatereserve
Private Reserve Hyper Blue 1 privatereservehyperblue
Private Reserve OG 0 privatereserveog
Prize Kush 0 prize-kush
PR Kush 0 prkush
Procasta 0 procasta
Product 19 0 product-19