Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
PR-80 (Dr. Greenthumb's OG Kush) 0 pr-80-dr-greenthumb-s-og-kush
Prayer Tower 0 prayer-tower
Pre '91 Chem 1 pre91chem
Pre-98 Bubba Bx2 0 pre-98-bubba-bx2
Pre 98 Bubba Kush 0 pre-98-bubba-kush
Pre-98 Bubba Kush 3 pre98bubbakush
Pre 98 Bubba Kush BX2 0 pre-98-bubba-kush-bx2
Pre 98 Bubba Kush S1 0 pre-98-bubba-kush-s1
Pre-98 Bubba Kush x C99 0 pre-98-bubba-kush-x-c99
Pre 98 Cookies 0 pre-98-cookies
Precious Child 0 precious-child
Predator OG 0 predator-og
Predator Pink 2 predatorpink
Premium Jack 0 premium-jack
Premium KB Killer 1 premiumkbkiller
Presidential Bubba 1 presidentialbubba
Presidential Cookies 0 presidential-cookies
Presidential Kush 2 presidentialkush
Presidential Kush #1 0 presidentialkush1
Presidential OG 3 presidentialog
Presidential Purple 0 presidential-purple
Presidential Sour 0 presidential-sour
President OG 1 presidentog
Presidents Choice 0 presidents-choice
Pretty Wicked 0 pretty-wicked