Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Blue Persuasion Hybrid 2 blue-persuasion
Blue Power Indica 3 blue-power
Blue Rhino Hybrid 3 blue-rhino
Blue Ribbon Hybrid 1 blue-ribbon
Blue Romulan Kush Hybrid 1 blue-romulan-kush
Blue Rush 1 blue-rush
Blues Hybrid 2 blues
Blue Sage Hybrid 1 blue-sage
Blue Satellite Sativa 2 blue-satellite
Blue Satellite #2 Hybrid 1 blue-satellite-2
Blue Shark Auto 1 blue-shark-auto
Blue Skunk Special 1 blue-skunk-special
Blue Sky Hybrid 2 blue-sky
Blue Steel Indica 2 blue-steel
Blue Suede Shoes Hybrid 1 blue-suede-shoes
Blue Sugar Cookies 1 blue-sugar-cookies
Blue Tahoe Hybrid 1 blue-tahoe
Blue Tara 1 blue-tara
Blue Tarmac 1 blue-tarmac
Blue Thai Hybrid 3 blue-thai
Blue Thunder 1 blue-thunder
Blue Train 1 blue-train
Blue Trainwreck Hybrid 1 blue-trainwreck
Blue Trane Hybrid 2 blue-trane
Blue Treat Hybrid 2 blue-treat