Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Purple Mr Nice 2 purplemrnice
Purple Mr. Nice Guy 0 purple-mr-nice-guy
Purple Myth 0 purple-myth
Purple Nam 0 purple-nam
Purple Nebula Tricone 1 purplenebulatricone
Purple Nectar 0 purple-nectar
Purple Nepal 2 purplenepal
Purple Nepalese 1 purplenepalese
Purple Nerds 1 purplenerds
purple nice 1 purplenice
Purple Northern Lights 0 purple-northern-lights
Purple Nr 1 0 purple-nr-1
Purple Nurds 0 purple-nurds
Purple NYC 1 purplenyc
Purple Obamba 1 purpleobamba
Purple OG #18 1 purpleog18
Purple OG Kush 2 purpleogkush
Purple Orange Auto 1 purpleorangeauto
Purple Orangutan 0 purple-orangutan
Purple Oregon Sativa 0 purple-oregon-sativa
Purple Pain Killer 0 purple-pain-killer
Purple Pakiderm 0 purple-pakiderm
Purple Panda 0 purple-panda
Purple Panorama 0 purple-panorama
Purple Pantera 2 purplepantera