Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Pepe 0 pepe
Pepe Le Chem 0 pepe-le-chem
Pepe Le Dank 0 pepe-le-dank
Pepiberry 0 pepiberry
Peppermint Cookies 3 peppermintcookies
Permafrost 3 permafrost
Perma Hash 1 permahash
Perplex 1 perplex
Persian Lime 0 persian-lime
Peruvian Skunk 0 peruvian-skunk
Pestilence 2 pestilence
Pestilence S1 0 pestilence-s1
Petrol 1 petrol
Petrol Daydream 1 petroldaydream
Petroleum Nightmare 0 petroleum-nightmare
Petrolia Headstash 2 petroliaheadstash
Petrolia Headstash 2 0 petrolia-headstash-2
Petrol OG 1 petrolog
Peyote Cookies 2 peyotecookies
Peyote Purple 0 peyote-purple
Peyton Manning 3 peytonmanning
Pez 3 pez
Pezz 0 pezz
PG-13 1 pg13
Phantom Arrow 2 phantomarrow