Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Purple Dogg 1 purpledogg
Purple Dog Shit 2 purpledogshit
Purple Dogwood 0 purple-dogwood
Purple Dragon 3 purpledragon
Purple Dream 2 purpledream
Purple Durban 1 purpledurban
Purple Durban Poison 0 purple-durban-poison
Purple Dynamite 1 purpledynamite
Purple Eclipse 0 purple-eclipse
Purple Eclipse (The Vault Genetics) 0 purple-eclipse-the-vault-genetics
Purple Elephant 3 purpleelephant
Purple Elvis 1 purpleelvis
Purple Emergency 0 purple-emergency
Purple Evolution 0 purple-evolution
Purple Express 1 purpleexpress
Purple Fanta 0 purple-fanta
Purple Fantasy 0 purple-fantasy
Purple Fat Pie 1 purplefatpie
Purple Fire 1 purplefire
Purple Flo Berry 0 purple-flo-berry
Purple Flubba 0 purple-flubba
Purple Frog 0 purple-frog
Purple Frost 1 purplefrost
Purple Fucker 0 purple-fucker
Purple Fuck V1 0 purple-fuck-v1