Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Orange Tahoe 0 orange-tahoe
Orange Tang 0 orange-tang
Orange Turbo 2 orangeturbo
Orange Valley OG 0 orange-valley-og
Orange Velvet 2 orangevelvet
Orange Velvet bx 0 orange-velvet-bx
Orange Widow 1 orangewidow
Orange Widow x G13 0 orange-widow-x-g13
Orange Wreck 2 orangewreck
Orange Zeta 1 orangezeta
Orangina 0 orangina
Orangina (Unknown Prophet) 0 orangina-unknown-prophet
Orangutan 1 orangutan
Orangutan Pie 0 orangutan-pie
Oregon Afghani 0 oregon-afghani
Oregon Big Bud 0 oregon-big-bud
Oregon Blueberry 0 oregon-blueberry
Oregon Danish 0 oregon-danish
Oregon Diesel 2 oregondiesel
Oregon Funk 0 oregon-funk
Oregon Gold 0 oregon-gold
Oregon Grape 0 oregon-grape
Oregon Greens 0 oregon-greens
Oregon Grown Fire 1 oregongrownfire
Oregon Huckleberry 0 oregon-huckleberry