Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
PM Dawn 0 pm-dawn
PMP Haze 0 pmp-haze
PMS 0 pms
PN Columbia Pelo Naranja 0 pncolumbiapelonaranja
P.O. #2 0 p-o-2
P.O. #3 (Earthshaker OG) 0 p-o-3-earthshaker-og
P.O. #5 (California Love) 0 p-o-5-california-love
P.O. #6 (Petrol OG) 0 p-o-6-petrol-og
P.O. #7 (XXX) 0 p-o-7-xxx
Poco Loco 0 poco-loco
Pod 0 pod
Point Break 0 point-break
Point of No Return 0 point-of-no-return
Poisionberry 0 poisionberry
Poison Haze 2 poisonhaze
Poison OG 0 poison-og
Pokhara Nepalese 0 pokhara-nepalese
Pokie 2 pokie
Polar Bear 0 polar-bear
Polar Dawg 0 polar-dawg
Polar dog 1 polardog
Polar Express 0 polar-express
Polaris 0 polaris
PolarLight 1 polarlight
Pole Cat 0 pole-cat