Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Platinum Cindy F1 0 platinum-cindy-f1
Platinum Cookies 1 platinumcookies
Platinum Dawg 0 platinum-dawg
Platinum Delights 0 platinum-delights
Platinum Diesel 0 platinum-diesel
Platinum Dojo 0 platinum-dojo
Platinum Fire OG 1 platinumfireog
Platinum Flo F1 0 platinum-flo-f1
Platinum GDP 0 platinum-gdp
Platinum Ghost 1 platinumghost
Platinum Girl Scout Candy 0 platinum-girl-scout-candy
Platinum Girl Scout Cookies 3 platinumgirlscoutcookies
Platinum Godberry 1 platinumgodberry
Platinum Green Crack 1 platinumgreencrack
Platinum Haze 1 platinumhaze
Platinum Headband 0 platinum-headband
Platinum Huckleberry Cookies 2 platinumhuckleberrycookies
Platinum Jack 1 platinumjack
Platinum Jack Cookies 0 platinum-jack-cookies
Platinum King Kush 1 platinumkingkush
Platinum Kush 2 platinumkush
Platinum Limón 1 platinumlimn
Platinum Moonshine Haze 0 platinum-moonshine-haze
Platinum NASA 1 platinumnasa
Platinum OG 3 platinumog