Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Phatt Frutty 1 phattfrutty
Phaze99 0 phaze99
Phaze BX1 0 phaze-bx1
PHD 1 phd
Phillip's delight 0 phillip-s-delight
Phishead Kush 0 phishead-kush
Phishhead Kush 2 phishheadkush
Phishhead OG 1 phishheadog
Phnom Phen 0 phnom-phen
Phoenix Fire 0 phoenix-fire
Phoenix OG 0 phoenix-og
Phoenix Sun 1 phoenixsun
Pickle 1 pickle
Pickled Diesel 0 pickled-diesel
Picnic Basket OG 0 picnic-basket-og
Pie Face 1 pieface
Pie Face OG 1 piefaceog
Piezel 1 piezel
Pikes Purple 0 pikes-purple
Pilot Talk OG 0 pilot-talk-og
Pina Colada 0 pina-colada
Pina Collision (PiƱa Collision) 0 pina-collision-pi-a-collision
Pinaden Hybrid 0 pinaden
Pincher's Creek 1 pincherscreek
Pineapple 2 pineapple