Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Painkiller #3 1 painkiller3
Painkiller XL 0 painkiller-xl
Paint 0 paint
Paint Haze 0 paint-haze
Pakalolo 0 pakalolo
Paki 1 paki
Pakistan Chitral 0 pakistanchitral
Pakistan Chitral Kush 0 pakistan-chitral-kush
Pakistan GAL6292 0 pakistangal6292
Pakistan GAL6300 0 pakistangal6300
Pakistan GAL6316 0 pakistangal6316
Pakistani 47 0 pakistani-47
Pakistani Chitral Kush 2 pakistanichitralkush
Pakistani Landrace 0 pakistani-landrace
Pakistan Valley 0 pakistan-valley
Pakistan Valley Kush 2 pakistanvalleykush
Paki X-18 0 pakix18
Paledog 0 paledog
Palliative OG 1 palliativeog
Palouse Peach 1 palousepeach
Palpatine 0 palpatine
Pamelina 2 pamelina
Panama 0 panama
Panama Cookies 0 panama-cookies
Panama GAL6245 0 panamagal6245