Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Northern Cali Gooey (Gooey) 0 northern-cali-gooey-gooey
Northern Cross 2 northerncross
Northern Dream 0 northern-dream
Northern Flame 0 northern-flame
Northern Hash Plant 1 northernhashplant
Northernlight 0 northernlight
Northern Light 0 northern-light
Northern Light Blue 0 northern-light-blue
Northern Light Grand Rouge 0 northern-light-grand-rouge
Northern Light Grand Rouge x Bubblegum 0 northern-light-grand-rouge-x-bubblegum
Northern Light (HGF) 0 northern-light-hgf
Northern Lights 4 northernlights
Northern Lights #1 0 northern-lights-1
Northern Lights #1 x Skunk No. 1 / Afghani 0 northern-lights-1-x-skunk-no-1-afghani
Northern Lights #2 0 northern-lights-2
Northern Lights #2 x Skunk No. 1 0 northern-lights-2-x-skunk-no-1
Northern Lights #3 0 northern-lights-3
Northern Lights #5 2 northernlights5
Northern Lights #5 BX1 0 northern-lights-5-bx1
Northern Lights #5 Haze 1 northernlights5haze
Northern Lights #5 x Haze 0 northern-lights-5-x-haze
Northern Lights #5 X Haze 3 northernlights5xhaze
Northern Lights #5 x Northern Lights #2 0 northern-lights-5-x-northern-lights-2
Northern Lights #5 x Northern Lights #2 / ? 0 northern-lights-5-x-northern-lights-2
Northern Lights #5 x Skunk No. 1 0 northern-lights-5-x-skunk-no-1